Split Rock Coffee

Minneapolis, MN
info@splitrockcoffee.com

612.230.3560

Our People

Arnie Brincks – CFO
Email: Abrincks@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3575

Matt Danko – Sales:
Email: Mjdanko@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3576

Jim Doyle – CEO / President
Email: ijdoyle@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3567

Dean Forbord – Sales:
Email: Dmforbord@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3579

Bob Hanson – Vice President
Email: Bdhanson@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3570

Scott Kee – V. P. of Coffee Operations:
Email: Skee@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3565

Derrick Raymond – Sales:
Email: Dsraymond@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3577

Kevin Stadler – Sales:
Email: Kastadler@splitrockcoffee.com
(612) 230-3574